Poor little Mikee

sickmike-003.jpg  Well folks he’s feeling a little better, he’s slept most of the day.   We didn’t go to church today.   I went to the grocery store.  I took Abby for a walk, but mainly I’ve been about as lazy as Mike, only I havn’t been sleeping.   I’ve been playing around with photos and wordpress.   I like Spider’s layout so thought I’d try something like it.  Other than that I really am wore out, it’s not easy being Nurse Ratchett!  

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmSun, 18 Feb 2007 22:34:39 +000007 19, 2007.

7 Responses to “Poor little Mikee”

  1. Love the new look! Poor guy take good care of him.

  2. Oh, great! Mike is not only feeling poorly, he gets Nurse Ratchet to boot! I’m sure he appreciated the picture too! Remind me never to be sick around you, Derek! LOL!

  3. no, it is not easy to be a nurse, but he’s a lucky man for you doing so!

  4. OK…D. You can tell Mike I told you he looks like sh*t! Get that guy pumped with fluids. Lots of chicken soup. While you’re at it, can you cook me a bowl too. I like the look of this blog. Great picture of you.

  5. Very nice banner and photo Derek… Sleep, Mike, sleep. Then sleep some more. Sleep heals.

  6. Oh I like a lot about the new look… The profile of you, the background, the colours, how it all compliments the black backgroung colours! Nice.

    Am glad that Mike is feeling better. Give him a hug for me. I think most of the time ‘lazy’ days are good, your mind tends to rest. And in this day and age, we all could use a little bit of that. (-:

    Happy Monday Derek.

  7. Love the new look and LOVE the banner picture… and if that boy wakes up tomorrow sounding like he sounded tonight – get his butt to the Dr. ASAP…

    And YOU take care of yourself Florence Nighingale…

Leave a Reply

 
