Mikee’s sick

He was coughing and sneezing all night, I was up myself until about 3:00 and I finally fell asleep.   He stayed up almost the whole night, he got up about 2:00 and stayed up coughing and sneezing in the living room watching t.v.   I finally got him to go lay down for a little while.   I cooked him breakfast, now I’m getting ready to go run, I’m cooking the girls, Aaron, and the twins mommies dinner tonight, Valerie is from New Mexico, so I’m working on a New Mexican dish, hope I didn’t put in too much jalapeno peppers.   Well got to go get the chicken out of the oven and go do my run, I’ll probably write again later.

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmSat, 17 Feb 2007 14:27:55 +000007 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “Mikee’s sick”

  1. Best wishes for Mike’s quick recovery! – and for your ability to ward it off! Get well soon, Mike!

  2. that was very tender.

  3. Get Mike to drink lots of fluids and hot tea with lemon to keep the congestion loose. I hate those kinda bugs…who enjoys being sick period!

  4. I hope Mike feels better. Take good care of the big old bear.

Leave a Reply

 
