The twins are here

crene.jpgryan2.jpgtwins.jpg

Before I headed to the eye doctor, I just had a feeling the twins were coming, so I decided to head to the hospital and check, right as I was walking in the maternity ward, there was Rochelle with the two new twins in their basket, about to be taken up on the elevator to the nursery to get all the vitals checked, I got to ride up the elevator and take a few pictures, these babies are just little angels.   Ryan Christopher, and Caitland Rene, Aaron is going to be such a good big brother, can’t wait to see what he thinks of them.  Bless them!

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmThu, 08 Feb 2007 23:46:59 +000007 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “The twins are here”

  1. They’re sooooooo frick’in cute! I want to hold them. Now I wish my two newbie nephews were here.

  2. Babies are cute alright. One look and can’t help but to giggle! And twins, too!!! Adorable!!!

Leave a Reply

 
