All things But None


I’m addicted to a new blog, it’s http://allthingsbutnone.com/journal/. I come in from work, or wake up in the morning and it’s the first thing I load in my internet explorer. I’ve always loved ,daviddarling.com/ so I was shocked when I opened a blog and heard those dreamy sounds coming from a blog. This a a great blog, with lots of variety of music, much more than just a radioblog though.
This is Bob’s blog, give it a listen. I just recently found it and I’m definately going to be back. Something about his site sooths my soul!

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmSat, 03 Feb 2007 12:43:00 +000007 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “All things But None”

  1. HOW FUNNY DEREK….

    I stumbled on it yesterday for the first time. Not sure if it was through Spider’s site or one of my new readers’sites. I left a comment then, asking about how he got the music installed, etc because I loved the music especially. That’s what makes for reading…it kinda brings out your emotion as you get into reading a post.

    should you find out anything about installation of that little soundbite let me know.

    Hugs to you and Mike. OHHHHHHHHH MIKE!!!

  2. Hey Matey, Thanks for stopping by my place, will go and give your blog a bit of a whirrrrrl,

    Catch ya

    Evan

  3. Hi Derek! Thanks for the shout out about this blog. I am definitely going to go check it out. Hope you are doing well my friend. Have a terrific weekend! 🙂

  4. Derek. Thanks for the visit. Dealing the the flu from hell and not blogging much until this crap is history. Will be back later. Some nice, sensitive posts here,a nd on your blog that is a history of ex’s (i hope I am reading it correctly).

    Later, Will

  5. It was so wonderful to see him back to blogging. He’s been gone for a while and just popped back up out of the blue. He’s such a sweetie.

Leave a Reply

 
