bob1.jpg  I’m addicted to a new blog, it’s http://allthingsbutnone.com/journal/ .  I come in from work, or wake up in the morning and it’s the first thing I load in my internet explorer.  I’ve always loved www.daviddarling.com/   so I was shocked when I opened a blog and heard those dreamy sounds coming from a blog. This a a great blog, with lots of variety of music, much more than just a radioblog though.
This is Bob’s blog, give it a listen. I just recently found it and I’m definately going to be back. Something about his site sooths my soul!

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmSat, 03 Feb 2007 13:25:19 +000007 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “”

  1. He’s one of blogland’s hidden secrets. And you may not know that he’s been blogging for years 🙂 This is a beautiful reincarnation from another wonderful blog, by a different name 🙂

  2. BTW thanks for the tip about his music. I always surf with the speakers off! I saw his music listings, but didn’t realize you could hear it!

  3. Thanks Derek, and Joshua is so sweet. It’s a very odd feeling when I come visit and suddenly I see my picture! My first reaction, of course, was, WTF?!? 🙂 I did not expect this, at all [and from a handsome hunky guy, too! heh!]!

    Thanks again Derek. You’re too kind.

  4. BTW, I didn’t know whether to bookmark “Past, Present and Future” or “Still Thinking”… But I’m thinking that you’re prolly in the process of migrating from Blogspot to WordPress. So I included the latter on my blog.

    Hope you’re enjoying your weekend to the fullest. xoxo

Leave a Reply

 
