My boyfriend is the MAN OF STEEL


It’s a bird it’s, it’s a plane, no it’s SuperMike, it’s not easy being a super hero, but I’m no Lois Lane either. I’m on my lunch break, had to post something so thought this was pretty good. Hope everyone is having a good week.

~ by deveil on JanuaryUTCb000000pmTue, 23 Jan 2007 18:15:00 +000007 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “My boyfriend is the MAN OF STEEL”

  1. RATS – I was hoping he would want to be Spiderman…

  2. i think is fabulous.
    Just don’t do anyone as wonder woman.

  3. I absolutely love it. Heck, if you won’t play Lois Lane, Derek, I will. “Save me SupperMike, I’m falling from a skyscraper…catch me and fly me off to a remote place where you can ravish me. Just remember I have a tender RUMP!’ ***LMAO***

  4. I do like a man in tights. mostly 😉

  5. That’s great!

Leave a Reply

 
