Happenings from Home




I miss many of the firsts with my niece and nephews, but thank goodness my sister got a camera for Christmas, she sent me a picture of little snaggletooth Autumn. Also Eli got his first professional haircut, yes they cut off all his golden locks, it was a mistake, Dena usually trims the ends and Eli moved and she cut way more than she wanted too, she knew she couldn’t fix it so she took him to the salon for his first real haircut, I think he looks great, very different though. They said he was going up to people asking them did they know it was him, that he had a haircut. I miss those two little monkey’s, well three little turkey’s. She didn’t send me one of Ethan, but I’m sure he was saying C-H-E-E-S-E if he was anywhere around.

~ by deveil on JanuaryUTCb000000pmThu, 18 Jan 2007 23:49:00 +000007 19, 2007.

7 Responses to “Happenings from Home”

  1. DAMN does Eli look a just like Uncle Dig-It!

  2. Well don’t be surprised if little Ethan was saying ‘where’s Uncle Dig-It? Cute pics and I think Eli looks good with short hair. Hmmm! I’m pondering losing my goatee for a spell like Mike did. What do you think?

  3. Nothing but cutie patooties (how do you spell that anyway?). Just like their Uncle. Don’t you just love the digital age with the pics and all. So cool and fun.

  4. EXCUSE ME TONY – NO ONE HAS CONSULTED ME ON THE LOSS OF THE GOATEE…

  5. Nice cut. It’s nice you get to share in these firsts even though you arn’t there.

  6. Derek….

    See my comment on your Jan 11 post in your WordPress blog.

  7. Autumn looks like a little Madonna with all those sparkles. Eli is a cutie, with or without those curls.

Leave a Reply

 
