Hunk of the Week: Tony with the Tats


This week I decided to make someone I’ve known for a long time Hunk of the Week, I’ve known Tony quite a few years, back when he didn’t have all this hot art on his bod! What a bod too. I took this picture of him, and I think it’s one of my favorite’s, except of the one I took of Mike and he at the party last week, that’s a pretty good one too! Tony is a super guy, and will give you the shirt off his back, I’m actually wearing it while I took this picture. Seriously, he’s a great guy! I should of took a picture of his back, that’s a work of art in itself.

~ by deveil on JanuaryUTCb000000amWed, 17 Jan 2007 01:54:00 +000007 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “Hunk of the Week: Tony with the Tats”

  1. I’ll take two or three please
    His smile make it an A+ photo.

  2. Will he also give you his pants too?
    Thanks for sharing another one of the hot men in your life.

  3. Now there’s a real, 100% hunk…not like when you made me H of the W a while back. Totally dig the ink. My first one came last summer (tattoo, that is)

  4. Yap, Tony was/is definitely built and a hunk. I just hope he doesn’t go too far with the tats. He’s at an ok threshold now.

Leave a Reply

 
