I saw mommie kissing Goldslogger





Yes we are a bad influence on our mama, we actually made her take one shot of the gold, which she wasn’t too happy about, but she was a good sport. Christmas Day was a little different this year, we didn’t have Autumn to wake up to Santa, so we slept late. We all got ready and went over to my brother Lance’s, and spent it with mom and Ray. Anna was there, Lance’s girlfriend Amy and her two boys, Sherry, Autumn, Andy, Dena, Eli and Ethan, and Amanda came over later also. Mama cooked up some really good turkey and dressing, Lance made some awesome broccoli casserole, Sherry and Dena brought some food too. We all opened presents, and ate and ate, and ate. It was lots of fun, and I had much fun with Ethan, he really loved his Uncle Dig-It, and couldn’t get enough of him. We stayed till late, and I finally made it back to Mark and Sherry’s and crashed. Then got up the next morning and made it back home to Jacksonville. Mike had a bit of a cold when I left so I made some homemade chicken noodle soup, and we opened presents that night. I got some beautiful shirts and some movies, and I got him a video ipod that he stays on the computer downloading stuff all the time, that’s why it’s taken me so long to get around to adding all these pictures. Now we just have the year 2007 right around the corner. I love my family so much, and am so glad I got to spend a few days with them. I just wish I could have spent more time with Autumn, I was missing her much of the time and my teddybear at home in Jacksonville. Wishing you all a wonderful New Year! Happy birthday Pete, have fun in Ft. Lauderdale. Sneak of and come see us.

~ by deveil on DecemberUTCb000000amFri, 29 Dec 2006 02:32:00 +000006 19, 2007.

8 Responses to “I saw mommie kissing Goldslogger”

  1. I’m lovin me some of your mom!! She rocks!! Speaking of our Peety-pooh, I called him today (to wish him a happy) to try and meet in Vero Beach this weekend.. It’s a 2-hour drive for both him and Spider and I.

    Wenchy grew up in Vero and gave me a couple of great restaurants to try. Would love to make it happen!! Let me or Brett know, you have our numbers.

  2. BOY you look like your Mom…

  3. So glad you were able to be with so many family members and then finally with Mike. The food sounds great!

  4. I have to agree with Spider. The more I see photos of you two together, you can see it in the face aroudn the eyes. Ethan is getting so darn big and still as handsome as ever. Seems like we both enjoyed are families during the Christmas holiday.

  5. That last picture of your mom is awesome.

  6. GO MAMA!!!! happy new year… smooches kelly and jeff

  7. Your Mom is so cool!
    Glad you had a great visit.
    Happy New Year to you and Mike 🙂

  8. Happy New Year to you as well, Derek!

Leave a Reply

 
