Hunks of the Week: Mary and Rhoda umm I mean….

I couldn’t make one hunk without the other. Jimmi and Dan are both hunks in my book, so this week I pay homage, or is it homo-age to these two sexy men from http://dane66.podomatic.com/ I think these two are legends in the blog and pod world. I look forward each day to their posts at http://jimmichronicles.blogspot.com/ and http://danturning40.blogspot.com/ I’ve probably told more of my friends about their podcasts than any other. Everyone is really enjoying them as much as I do. O.k. everyone take off your socks and shoes, and whatever else lay back and enjoy some Jimmi and Dan, I promise they will do all the work! I just called their listener line, damn if I didn’t get nervous. I probably said Umm a thousand times.

~ by deveil on DecemberUTCb000000pmSat, 16 Dec 2006 16:18:00 +000006 19, 2007.

7 Responses to “Hunks of the Week: Mary and Rhoda umm I mean….”

  1. Wow, you really scraped the bottom of the barrel this week.
    lol. just kidding.
    Mary and Rhoda are great gals. They put on a nice podcast.
    You should get booked on their show, they could use a sexy southern gentleman.

  2. good choice

  3. This is so SWEET! I just got your voicemail…and Dr. Joel will answer your question. This is a great honor, and yes, you should be on the show. Your accent is QUITE sexy….!

  4. OH Derek…

    think you picked two great choices trhis week. They do rock the podcast world.

  5. AHHHHHHHHHHHH ha ha ha! thanks for the sweet comments! That was great!

    P.S. Jason you will pay for that comment my dear! LOL

  6. They are clever; and indeed hoots!

  7. So you were my hypothetical 3rd nipple guy???
    lol.

Leave a Reply

 
