The day of my birthday

Well on this day Dec 11, 1967, a baby was born, yes he was an asshole baby, (breached) my mom said I was an asshole ever since. She did say that but she was just kidding, I’m really a mama’s boy. Ever since I met Mike he has shown me the tradition of having a birthday for the whole weekend. It’s really nice and I have enjoyed it a lot. But damn I’m 39 now, I’m sore, I’m tired, and now I have to go to work in wet jeans. Yep I fell asleep before all the pants were dry, but they did get a few more minutes in the dryer this morning, so they are not soaked. Well I’m off to work. I’ll try and post some kind of picture today, either from John’s Monday photo, or I may just come up with a photo Monday myself, any suggestions?

~ by deveil on DecemberUTCb000000pmMon, 11 Dec 2006 13:11:00 +000006 19, 2007.

11 Responses to “The day of my birthday”

  1. H-A-P-P-Y–B-I-R-T-H-D-A-Y!!!!!!

    Big huggerz!!!

    Yap, 40 is just around the corner bud! You’ll be that much sorer, that much tired, but a whole lot wiser and handsomer!! Woof!

  2. Happy Birthday! And a weekend long birthday sounds like a great tradition to start. 🙂

  3. I’m glad you clarified the cause of the wet jeans! **grin**

  4. Happy birthday, Derek! You share the same birthday as my brother.

  5. Since it is your birthday, how about a pic in your birthday suit?

  6. Have a VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEREK!

    YOU MAKE A HOT 40 YEAR OLD DADDY!!! You’ll get lots of sex in your 40’s now! 🙂 This is your PRIME DADDY decade!

  7. Happy happy birthday Derek, you HUNK! I’m right there with Brett….can hardly wait for you to be a totally hot and hunky 40-year-old daddy! We’ll all come visit for THAT weekend.

  8. Happy B-day D!?

  9. Wishing you all the best to you on your birthday!!! from one HUNK to another!!!

  10. Happy bday. Mine was the 10th!

  11. just passing through…wanted to wish a happy belated birthday.

Leave a Reply

 
