Downward shot of Mike laying on the couch watching television


He’s just laying here on the couch watching “Minority Report”, for the upteenth time. So I decided to take a picture of him, I blurred and darkened everything around his face, I kind of like the way it turned out.

~ by deveil on DecemberUTCb000000amWed, 06 Dec 2006 03:13:00 +000006 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “Downward shot of Mike laying on the couch watching television”

  1. Nice shot Derek, but I like all that hairiness on Mike…could you just shift south about 45 degrees. 😛

  2. Cool pic.

    So he should be the other way around?

    I told you I can’t wait for us to go hunting together.

  3. Hansome man. Nice pic. Funny I like that movie too. One of the few with Tommy boy I can watch.

  4. Hey, it’s a great shot….really like it!

Leave a Reply

 
