My sister Dena and the boys


I’m just going through some of my pictures, this is me and my sister Dena, and the boys Eli, and Ethan, and a family shot of the whole crew, Daddy Andy, Dena, and the boys this morning. I’m just going through some of the pictures. Ethan was wanting to go home with Uncle Dig-It when he left, boy I sure didn’t want to let him go, any of them. Tomorrow I’ll post some of my sister Sherry and her husband, and my brother Lance and Autumn. Sometimes it takes me a few seconds to add pictures and sometimes it’s really slow.






~ by deveil on NovemberUTCb000000amMon, 27 Nov 2006 03:20:00 +000006 19, 2007.

8 Responses to “My sister Dena and the boys”

  1. Oh the kids are adorable! LOVE the b/w by the tree and the one with just the 2 boys they look like little angles. 🙂

  2. Looks like you had a good time. That first picture of you shows it and you looked rested (I hope). I’ll have to give you a buzz this week…I just have to hear the outcomes of the little pranks you and the niece were playing on people.

  3. O man, are those cute pictures! It is clear that “Uncle Dig” and the children relate very well! I’m not sure who is having more fun.

  4. Beautiful, all of it!?

  5. You and Tony have to be the worlds best uncles!

  6. Great pics Uncle Dig-It!
    Those kids are very photogenic. Looks like you had a great holiday 🙂

  7. Those are really great photographs!!

  8. GREAT PICS

    BY THE WAY …

    DEREK, … MY FRIEND, ….

    YOU ARE HOT !!!!!

    😉

Leave a Reply

 
