Monday Photo Shoot: When (Stuffed) Animals Attack!

















I used to do the Monday Photo Shoot’s over at John’s http://journals.aol.com/johnmscalzi/bytheway so for my Monday’s I’m going to try and start doing this again, if anyone else wants to join me for them your welcome. It may be fun I used to do them way back on my old aol blog. Today’s Photo Shoot: Oh no! You and/or someone you love is being attacked by a stuffed animal!

You know Mike was just posing in front of the mirror when out of nowhere little Teddy attacked!

~ by deveil on NovemberUTCb000000amTue, 21 Nov 2006 01:17:00 +000006 19, 2007.

6 Responses to “Monday Photo Shoot: When (Stuffed) Animals Attack!”

  1. well no wonder teddy attacked!

  2. Well the teddy bear beat me me to it. I hope it left some for me.

  3. D…I’ll take this stuffed animal attack over the one you have linked any day. Pete stole my punch line with ‘I hope it left some for me.” Pete, you’ll have to fight me off, if you want some. LMAO.

  4. PS…I like the weekly Monday postg idea. Of course I have always enjoyed your photography.

  5. WooHoo! Great pic!

  6. Fuzzy Wuzzy was a bare, oh wait, bear, oh wait…whatever! I love it!

Leave a Reply

 
