Hunk of the Week for the Second Time


O.k. I had so many people emailing me asking me more about our friend with the Army shirt on that I would make him hunk of the week for the second time, Mike wrote about him last night on his blog and he is all that and more. He’s genuine, real, and of course as you can see sexy as hell. He’s been such a good friend to Mike and I since we’ve been together. Check out his bear 411 profile at http://www.bear411.com/disprofframe.php3?name=jmcjrk&from=1 tell him I sent you. 🙂

~ by deveil on OctoberUTCb000000pmTue, 31 Oct 2006 23:12:00 +000006 19, 2007.

8 Responses to “Hunk of the Week for the Second Time”

  1. Could you give him my e-mail. lol

    I have a week off next week, is he busy?!

    Really nice looking, who am I kidding, he’s HOT!?

    Does he like French younger men?!

    lol

  2. THANKS DEREK I WAS TRYING TO ADD A LITTLE MYSTERY TO MIKE BUT YOU COCKED THAT UP LOL ANYWAY MIKE IS A DEAR FRIEND AND HAS STUCK BY ME THAT IS WHAT COUNTS ITS HARD REAL HARD TO FIND A FRIEND LIKE THAT .

  3. I’ll agree Derek…he’s damn good looking. My kinda guy…jeans, t-shirt and flip-flops…he rocks. Can I take his car for a spin…with him in the passenger seat. 😉

  4. OH yea-ahh!

  5. Not bad!

    How about some photos of your sexy, dark haired, friend in the orange striped shirt as well? 😉

  6. Woof!
    Totally hot.

  7. Oh I’ll have to sign his guestbook at Bear 411. Thanks for more info on the stud.

  8. […] Fine Friday I sent my new website to my friend Cox, to take a look at it, and tell me what he thought of the new setup.   His birthday is Sunday so you guys be sure to send him a happy birthday message.  He was my hunk of the week twice.  https://deveil.wordpress.com/2006/10/31/hunk-of-the-week-for-the-second-time/ […]

Leave a Reply

 
