Halloween came early









Well you’ll probably hear about it on Mike’s blog but after the progressive dinner we went out to 616 and then later to Park Place. I started off as Indiana Jones, but by the end of the night I was crocodile Dundee down to shorts. We had a lot of fun. We had an extra hour of fun since the time changed, and yes I had fun. So much fun that I spent most of the day in bed. Just a bit of a hangover.

~ by deveil on OctoberUTCb000000amMon, 30 Oct 2006 05:03:00 +000006 19, 2007.

8 Responses to “Halloween came early”

  1. Now with you guys, I might actually get dressed up for the first time on Halloween (as an adult). Looks like you had a great time. I thought Mike was going to be someone from Lord of the
    Rings?!?!?!

  2. PS Derek…who is the dishy looking guy with the dark hair and orange-striped shirt?

  3. A very hot Indiana Jones I might add.

  4. Great pics! Looks like you all had a fun time…and who is Army Man? You REALLY need to give names and availability when you post pics! LOL

  5. Love the pics…Looks like a fun time!!!

  6. Nice pics, down to your shorts?…which one’s! LOL. I am glad you had fun, to bad you couldn’t tell me about it yourself. But I guess when your full of cotton…there’s a dirty joke in there somewhere…

    Big Bear Hug!

  7. great photos!
    Happy Hallowe’en to the both of you!

  8. Sounds like you had a great Halloween! Who’s Miss Fabulous in those pictures with you?

Leave a Reply

 
