Hunk of the Week:Rob


This week I thought I’d let Pete pick out my hunk of the week. Actually I’m just reading his mind if he were to pick out a hunk of the week or day, or month, I think it would be Rob, honestly I agree. I’ve been wanting to have him as a hunk of the week. This guy is much more than just a beefcate to me though, although I don’t know him personally, I’ve been reading his blog for a long time now. He’s a very talented writer, He’s one of the most handsome men I’ve seen on the net, but just reading his blog he seems more beautiful the way he lives his life. He writes with heart which is one of my favorite things to read in blogland Check out his wonderful blog at http://bigrob66.info/blog/

Photos by Rob’s friend Richard Turtletaub

~ by deveil on OctoberUTCb000000amTue, 03 Oct 2006 00:16:00 +000006 19, 2007.

8 Responses to “Hunk of the Week:Rob”

  1. You nailed this hunk of the week. Great writer, great blogger, a truly great friend! (from my perspective)

    And I know Pete’s mind all to well. You nailed what he would have selected as hunk. I can only think of one, maybe two others that he’d have running through his mind! I am bad Pete, I know.

    As for the pic you selected of Rob…you came oh so close to picking the best pic of him to post…but not quite. Let’s say his best is in the same location, similar post, but with a killer smile!

  2. Wow, he’s definitely hot looking! Thanks for sharing.

  3. he is a 10 in my book
    What perfection!

  4. Yup you sure can read my mind. His writing is great, makes me laugh and cry. Much like this one.

  5. I never knew Rob, although I knew his ex, Chuck. Chuck was one of the kindest and sweetest men I have ever known. You would see this gigantic hulk of a man and think he would squash you, but he was such a gentle giant. Chuck died since I moved out here and it really hit me hard. I know when I go back to SF, that I will expect to see him sitting in front of Starbears.

  6. DAH-yum nice! WOOF!

  7. Definately one of the best looking men on the net. His writing brings out so many emotions. When you look at his pictures, you can see his story in his eyes. His pain from the past, the love he feels now. Fuad is very fortunate to have him. His blog is a must read.

  8. Delicious.

Leave a Reply

 
