Hunk of the Week


Well I just realized, I had Joe down as a hunk of the week, but never made Ted one, so this week it’s Ted at http://veryapeaz.blogspot.com/ Ted has a great blog, and I enjoy his adventure in life. He’s one of those sexy rugby players too. We need more pictures of him in his shorts, come on Joe give us some. Check him out! Go Ted with your sexy self!

~ by deveil on SeptemberUTCb000000pmTue, 26 Sep 2006 22:48:00 +000006 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Hunk of the Week”

  1. Nice HOW šŸ™‚

  2. I can show you the first picture we ever were in together where Ted is in shorts bloody knees and this river of red gatorade is flowing near him which makes it look like he’s bleeding everywhere.

    He’s a VERY handsome man. My heart skips a little when I first see him come to rugby practice and when he’s just sitting there watching tv or something, I’ll look over and think whoa.

    Best choice EVER for Hunk of the week!

  3. I just love rugby players!!! Good choice.

Leave a Reply

 
