Jags vs Steelers



Mike loves the Steelers, I love the Jags! I should have made a little wager with him, but damn, I didn’t!

~ by deveil on SeptemberUTCb000000amTue, 19 Sep 2006 03:33:00 +000006 19, 2007.

9 Responses to “Jags vs Steelers”

  1. OK Derek….

    I haven’t talked to Mike like Pete has but damn…WOOF! What a nice furry chest. 😛 Can we make him hunk of the week again? Didn’t you have him down once before…I think so

  2. Were you saying something about Jags ans Steelers? uh… I… uh… Damn! What a woofy bear! ***drool***

    What was that you were saying again?

  3. And that wager would have been… ~eg~

  4. Growing up in Cleveland, I used to get razzed for not being a Browns fan. GO STEELERS!!!!

  5. I’m sorry, I was wrapped up in the hubby’s fur. Were you talking about football?

  6. I think you already won a lot!?

  7. If I had to bet with either of you I would make sure to loose and would let you guys choose what your spoils would be.

    Ok a confession so I don’t follow sports so when I first read JAG I went right to the show on TV. I know, I know!

  8. Derek,

    If Mike has a gay brother, can you please send him over by express mail?

    Damien

  9. Great pictures!

Leave a Reply

 
