Hunk of the Week


My hunk of the week is one I’ve been reading for a while. I enjoy each entry. This guy is full of life, and so his his good looking partner as well. So this week my hunk of the week comes from the webpages of http://www.zeitzeuge.org/ This is a cool blog, that will make you smile! I love this template so had to use it. His podcasts are great too

~ by deveil on SeptemberUTCb000000amThu, 14 Sep 2006 00:55:00 +000006 19, 2007.

7 Responses to “Hunk of the Week”

  1. Good choice!
    Mark is very hunky and a sweet guy πŸ˜‰

  2. One derserving, sweet guy! Folsom Street Faire better look out for him!

  3. I agree with Jason, good choice.

    Hope you are having a great week!

  4. Wow. To both of them. *swoon*

  5. I’m speachless. After the morning that I’ve been having, this just made my day more then you know. Y’all are so sweet, especially you Derek. πŸ™‚

    *big hug*

  6. Tingling sensations

  7. LOL
    It’s turning into one of those days where I’m learning about new bloggers left and right! I just discovered Robblog from Tony. Was on Rob’s site and clicked on a commenter named Mark. I looked at his site and really liked it. I returned to rob’s site clicked on another commenter (you). I thought Derek was probably you – and lo and behold it’s a story about Mark! This has been a fun surf in blogland, this early morning.

    Thanks for sharing!
    Josh

Leave a Reply

 
