Hank


When I was in high school, there was a guy a few years younger than I was. He took a business class with me, and sat behind me, or I sat behind him, I can’t remember. Anyway, every day I looked forward to going to that class. He always was waiting with a big smile. He also was a fellow thesbian, no not lesbian, thesbian. He was a much more talented actor than I was. Although we didn’t share a lot other than a pillow once in church camp. I was the lifeguard at the church camp he was going too. He’s a very talented writer, so I suggested he start a blog. Anyway hope you guys give him a big welcome! I think he’s a very talented writer. I hope he enjoys the blogland as much as I do. Welcome him over at http://hankrion.blogspot.com

~ by deveil on SeptemberUTCb000000pmMon, 04 Sep 2006 23:59:00 +000006 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “Hank”

  1. Thesbian? is that a cross between an actor and a lesbian or did you mean Thespian?

  2. Thanks for the heads up. We’ll give Hank a look-see. If nothing else, he’s not at all hard on the eyes! ***grin***

  3. LOL

    I was gonna say the same thing!?

    Have fun!?

    Heading his way right now!?

    J

  4. Will welcome him and add him to my blogroll because of your recommendation.

  5. Thank you so much Derek, for everything.

Leave a Reply

 
