Uncle Derek is back from Daytona and he needs a nap




I’m back from Daytona Beach, and boy do I need a nap, I’m about to hit the shower and do exactly that. I had a good time, lots of fun. I love my family! More later, I can’t concentrate.

~ by deveil on AugustUTCb000000pmWed, 30 Aug 2006 21:58:00 +000006 19, 2007.

8 Responses to “Uncle Derek is back from Daytona and he needs a nap”

  1. Your shoulders are all burnt. Better have Mike put some lotion on them. Glad you had fun with your family.

  2. Glad you had a great time. Always nice to recharge the batteries.

  3. If it’s possible, I think you are hairier than before! I still refer to you as a Wookie!

  4. Glad to hear you had fun!?

    You look happy in that pic!?

    So much happiness in such a short time!?

    I’m happy for you!?

    J

  5. I agree with Pete! The shoulders look a tad red for my comfort. Can I put the lotion on instead of Mike? LOL Glad you had a great time with family!

  6. Can we get a collective WOOF for the picture of Uncle Derek please?

  7. Nap well darling – and I agree with the others, get some lotion on those shoulders.

  8. Woof! for uncle Derek!

Leave a Reply

 
