Orlando Bound


I’m on my way to Orlando to meet fellow bloggers Spider, TONY Pete (The Shortbus), Hypoxic, Sorted, ColaBoy, I’m so excited with everything that’s been going on with me, I’m looking forward to meeting these guys and having a big smile on my face. I was sad Mike couldn’t come with me. But who knows maybe he’ll surprise me, he said he has spies down there to make sure I’m good. We’ll have camera’s so I’m sure you can see how good we all are. Well I’m packed and ready, going to hit it around 8:00 so should get there by 10:30, they will probably just be getting up drinking their juice.

~ by deveil on AugustUTCb000000amSat, 26 Aug 2006 11:45:00 +000006 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “Orlando Bound”

  1. Have lots of fun!!

  2. Have fun D!?

    I really wish I was there!?

  3. I hope that you have a marvelous time; and get to know them well.

  4. YOU ARE FABULOUS!! Had a great time — glad to have met you. It’s too bad you have to leave after brunch.

    As for the photos, PRICELESS!

  5. I can’t tell you how glad I am that you came down – it was a wonderful time – now that you know the way, you can no longer be a stranger! And make sure you bring Mike down for Pride – for you BOTH have an open invitation – and can stay here at the cottage!

Leave a Reply

 
