My Mommies went to see Melissa Etheridge



Yep the 2006 Summer tour of Melissa Etheridge hit Jacksonville tonight, and Aaron’s two mommies were there, so we were lucky enough to get to babysit tonight. We took him for a stroller ride down to the river and took these cute pictures. He was a little tired, by the time we got back, fed him, and gave him his bottle he was on Mike’s chest. Well now it’s time for me to go to bed. Mommies just picked up little man and it’s time for bed.

~ by deveil on AugustUTCb000000amThu, 17 Aug 2006 02:47:00 +000006 19, 2007.

12 Responses to “My Mommies went to see Melissa Etheridge”

  1. Those are very cute!
    Aaron is a little sweetie 🙂

  2. such handsome men, all of them!

  3. Awwww, hangin’ with the little guy.
    That’s so cool.

  4. He’s cute!?

    But the mommies were also lucky!?

    Melissa!?

    I saw her in concert, she is great!?

  5. Aaron is soooo lucky to have to hot daddies for daddies! Derek, I want to munch that little one’s face. Right now he has got to be the most photogenic baby. I simply love the baseball cap pic. Put that one in your portfolio collection of best works. Remember I want you to get a few good ones of me at the gathering. Heck I want you to get a good one of all the gang so if your have a tripod and self-timer, let’s do it.

  6. what a bunch of cuties…great pics!

  7. If I need a babysitter will you and Mike watch me? Of course the stroller is out, I can walk.

    Man that kid is cute.

  8. He is so adorable!!! I love the pics!

  9. Unrelated, Derek 🙂
    I’ve enjoyed your blog and the time we’ve shared getting to know one another. I’m slowly making my rounds with all the peeps I’ve connected with to thank them. I don’t think I’ll ever be blogging again….and am not sure if I’ll get around to visiting people….anytime soon 🙂

    Thanks for everything!

    Love,
    Marc

  10. Aww, cute pix!

    Wow, I would love to see Melissa in concert, shes such a survivor and a great person.

  11. As cute as they are, babies can be so exhausting.

  12. Thank you for that sweet response on my blog, appreciate it a lot! Had allready checked yours out earlier this week, such a goodlooking warm familyguy! You guys should adopt your own;))

    Gonna follow you up!! ard

Leave a Reply

 
