Hunk of the Week


I’m not sure, I don’t think I’ve made this guy hunk of the week before or not. He’s all of our buddy Marc’s brother Joshua. I remember seeing him first on Marc’s blog. Something about the gene’s in that family. All I can say is HOT. I could probably go on and on about how he’s the kind of man I used to fanacize about when I was single. But I’m not single so I won’t say that. šŸ™‚ Check him out at http://ikeepsmiling.blogspot.com/ and keep smiling Joshua, you had me at that first smile when I saw this picture I’m posting.

~ by deveil on AugustUTCb000000amWed, 16 Aug 2006 00:48:00 +000006 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “Hunk of the Week”

  1. I’ll take two of these, please.

  2. Yap Derek,
    That smile did it too! Good choice bud all the way, but I thought I was the ‘kinda man you fantasized about?’ My heart has sunk. šŸ˜¦ Josh, look out, he’ll build you up and then you’ll simply become chop liver. HEHEHEHE!

  3. hahahahha I just got an email telling me to come here. Thank You, Derek. Very nice to hear! We all need that ego boost sometimes šŸ™‚

    Thanks
    And LOL @ Tony’s comment.

  4. I agree, great smile. It’s all about the smile for me!!

  5. Ur-spo you say take 2 of these and call me in the morning, not the other way around!?

    D, you seem to be a little horndog!? lol

    I like that!?

Leave a Reply

 
