More on the Gay Pride Weekend later







We’ve been baking in the hot sun all day today, and we just got in, but thought I’d put a picture of us, more tomorrow, we took over 500 pictures this weekend. We saw Kimberly Locke as well from “American Idol”. That woman can sing! Mike shaved his beard, it’s the first time ever I’ve seen him without facial hair. He looks completely different.

~ by deveil on AugustUTCb000000amMon, 07 Aug 2006 03:56:00 +000006 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “More on the Gay Pride Weekend later”

  1. Looks like you all had fun Derek. Hey who is the guy to the left of you with the ‘stache?’…Woof!

  2. So the issue Derek, is do you like Mike with or without the beard? My family so wants me to shave the beard off…they think it makes me look 10 -15 years older because of the gray in it. The truth of the matter is it does make me look older. Mixed on it. I may shave it off during the winter once the tan has faded away.

  3. What a fine looking bunch of men. Glad you had fun.

  4. Great pix!
    I love Kimberly Locke, shes pretty awesome huh?

Leave a Reply

 
