Hunk of the Week


I never thought I’d be posting a chick as hunk of the week but as you can see in his entry, there he is in all his hot chicness. I thought he was a hunk the first time I read his blog http://jttphx.blogspot.com/
Jason has a great blog that I’m sure everyone will enjoy!

~ by deveil on JulyUTCb000000pmWed, 26 Jul 2006 17:25:00 +000006 19, 2007.

11 Responses to “Hunk of the Week”

  1. hahaha… a chick.

  2. Congrats Jason on being voted Hunk of the week, well deserved !!!

  3. Thanks as always for a smile and some daily eye candy.
    And thanks for the blog recommendation – it is always a thrill to meet new men.

  4. Haha.. he is a hottie! And so kind and down to earth! Good nomination!

  5. Good choice D!

    Think he’d like me?

    He’s just so cute!

  6. Ha Ha
    Thanks guys {blushing}, but I think we all know who the real hunk is…Derek 😉

  7. Chick as in finger lickin’ good?

  8. Actually you can see a pic of him as a “chick” if you look hard enough.

    And at a quick glance, I’d say I’m hard enough … 🙂

    And don’t you hate it when the hot guys are nice to boot? And taken … so very, very taken … damn lucky Matt. 😉 (Damn lucky Jason for that matter …)

  9. Definite hunk. His blog is one of my favorites.

  10. Good god, this went STRAIGHT to Jason’s head. This is all we need!!!

    Damn monkey carrying MO! 🙂 LOL

    Jimmi

  11. I love a guy with some nice cheek bones….he’s a cutey

Leave a Reply

 
