Me First Meme

So here is my first meme challenge, sent to me compliments of Tony at http://lifescolorfulbrushstrokes.blogspot.com/ Not too complicated. Perhaps you’ll gain a few new insights about me.Things you may not have known about me…..
Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. Lifeguard
2. Leg model
3. Forklift driver
4. Counselor for abused children
Four Movies I have watched over and over:
1. Shawshank Redemption, me too Tony
2. Pretty Woman
3. Big Fish
4. High School Musical, only because my niece made me watch it with her over and over
Four places I have lived:
1. Atlanta, Ga
2. Jacksonville Beach, Fl
3. Clayton, Ga
4. Albany, Ga
Four TV shows I love to watch:
1. Medium

2. Lost
3. Survivor

4. this is embarrassing but “Days of our lives” sometimes on my lunch breaks.
Four places I have been on vacation:

1. New York
2. Mexico
3. Washinton

4. Europe
Four of my favorite foods:
1. Spaghetti
2. Lasagna
3. Yellow rice and chicken
4. Manicotti
Four places I would rather be right now:
1. Key West
2. Salzburg, Austria, One of my favorite places Tony, we need to share our pictures from there.
3. Almost anywhere on the Ocean
4. Victoria Islands, Canada
Four people who will respond:
?Have fun if you decide to try it.

~ by deveil on JulyUTCb000000pmFri, 14 Jul 2006 15:23:00 +000006 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “Me First Meme”

  1. So we have a lover of Italian food too! Good. Yes Salzburg to me is a magical place and last time I was there I discovered I loved Berchtesgaden, Germany and Konig Sea, Germany, all about 45 mins from Salzburg. Absolute heaven there. I took pictures but they are all in my brother-in-laws photo library since I went with them and I was the photographer.

  2. Leg model?
    Now I really have to see you. lol

    What do you do now? If you don’t mind my asking.

    J

  3. We all have our Days of Our Lives.

  4. Is that arroz con pollo or something else? I love me some arroz con pollo 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
