Hunk of the week:Chris


Well I think I may have missed posting Hunk of the week last week, with the ole back, but this week had to put one in. This tall guy, 6″8 I think, you know what they say about big feet. Chris over at http://journals.aol.com/chrisuab/noseriously/ was one of my first aol journal blogfriends, I don’t think he’s started a blogger blog yet, but maybe someday. His entries make me laugh, he’s just an all around great guy. Say hey too him, he’s really nice. And tall and handsome as well.

~ by deveil on JulyUTCb000000pmMon, 10 Jul 2006 23:26:00 +000006 19, 2007.

6 Responses to “Hunk of the week:Chris”

  1. Looks like a looker Derek. We’ll have to stop by his blog!

  2. mmmmmm 6’8″, me loves me some tall stud!!!

  3. hmmm, 6’8″, that is the perfect height for me. I would only have to bend slightly and not get my knees dirty! NICE!

  4. Hi Chris!!!

  5. Cute!

  6. Thanks Derek! I’m truly honored and flattered!

Leave a Reply

 
