Hunk of the Week


I’m not the photographer of these pictures first of all, but I have always wanted to photograph my hunk of the week. He just seems like a man’s man. He knows what it’s like to grow up on a farm like I did, if only our farms would have been closer together, he could of been the fantasy I always fantacized about. This week my hunk of the week is Rusty over at http://citifarmer.blogspot.com/ He’s also one hell of a photographer as you will see if you check out his blog.
And you can check out more of wonderful pictures of him from this site
http://www.cha5nce.com/ O.k. Rusty if I ever make it to California, will you be my model. I picture you in a corn field, or is it wheat in Kansas?

~ by deveil on JuneUTCb000000amTue, 20 Jun 2006 00:24:00 +000006 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “Hunk of the Week”

  1. As soon as I saw the pic I started drooling. Wow! I know you put writing up there but his eyes draw you in. Almost hypnotic.

  2. I wanna know how you find these hot guys?

  3. Woof! The top picture is the best but there are some other sexy pics of Rusty in his portfolio.

    And Lordy! He’s only fifty minutes away from may. HMMMM!

    Derek…Get your tail out here for a visit and we’ll both head on up to meet h im.

  4. WOOOF. He’s a stud. Great way to start shirtless summer.

  5. You could play cupid, you know?

    And he isn’t far away from an ole friend of yours either…hee, hee.

Leave a Reply

 
