Hunk of the Week time again


When I first started this blog, I think he was one of the first people to comment on my blog, and my first entry, and has been one of my faithful commenters since the beginning. When I first saw his picture on that comment, I saw a spark in those eyes and sexiness like no other. So my hunk this week is Marc over at http://voyeurnation.blogspot.com/ Maybe one day I’d get to give him a big hug, cause that’s what I’ve wanted to do since the first time he commented. He’s also shares with us his love for his partner. It’s nice to see someone in love and I love to read his loveletters to and from Bailey. Marc is someone I just know the first time I would meet him that I’d probably have lots to talk about. I’m usually quiet and reserved with most, but sometimes there are people that can really bring me out, and I know he’d probably be one of those people. Bailey is one lucky man. They both are! Big hugs buddy!

~ by deveil on MayUTCb000000pmTue, 30 May 2006 23:23:00 +000006 19, 2007.

10 Responses to “Hunk of the Week time again”

  1. You’re right, Derek… I wholeheartedly agree with you about Marc being Hunk of the Week… although, I think he forgoes the “week” thing and should be Hunk of the Year.

  2. o my goodness…..you’ve made me blush and that ain’t easy! Thanx Derek 🙂 I do enjoy your stories and that’s why I’m so loyal to ya!

  3. I’d have to agree with the sparkle in the eye. Need to get over that way and read a bit.

  4. Now THERE is a Hunk of the Week… and a Man of the Year!

  5. I agree hunk of the week!

  6. Hot!

  7. Hi, that last deleted comment was me. I am using my cousin’s laptop–he blogs too (but not about the things that I’m blogging about) so when I saw his name pop up I thought Oh crap!!!
    Anyway, I agree with your choice. Marc was one of my first commenters too.

  8. very cute – can’t tell what the fuzzy thing is he’s holding, though. Am I that old that my vision is failing me?

  9. There’s nothing like having loyal commenters!

  10. I like to annoy him. Check out his myspace. Are you on myspace? Did you eventually read what I had suggested?

Leave a Reply

 
