A hot new blogger in Blogland


There’s a new blogger out there, Tony at http://lifescolorfulbrushstrokes.blogspot.com/
I’d seen his comments over at BrettCajun blog before and heard them mention him as their blog groupie, and when Brett went to SanFrancisco and I saw him on Brett’s blog, I thought umm, well maybe I shouldn’t say, but it’s all good! Everybody check him out and be sure and give him a warm welcome.

~ by deveil on MayUTCb000000pmMon, 01 May 2006 22:36:00 +000006 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “A hot new blogger in Blogland”

  1. Ok Derek…

    Now you really have me blushing! You are too sweet! I could eat you up. What am I saying could for? I’ll gobble you up in a minute. šŸ˜‰

  2. PS. I’m wondering what you “ummmm, were thinking!?”

  3. Oh Lord…. Derek… you just got you the world’s biggest blogger groupie. We already had him in SF, we’ll pass him around and share with you! šŸ˜‰ Ha ha!

  4. DAMN Derek, is EVERYONE on your blogroll an big, hunky, bearstud but me? May I be an honorary member of the BHB (big, hunky, bearstud)club?

Leave a Reply

 
