I’m going to slap you right in the fist with my face



When I went home last week, we decided to go up in the attic and see if we could find any ghosts of the pasts. In the dust I found something, with blond hair and a pocketbook. It all came back to me. I looked at my mom and sister and said. “I know why I’m gay now!” Because ya’ll gave me a drag queen doll when I was 5. Yep they gave me one of those Flip Wilson on one side with crazy Geraldine on the other. The string had falllen off, I so wanted to hear all the funny saying it used to say, like “Don’t touch me you don’t know me that well” I went through the pictures and even found a picture of me with it, I didn’t look too happy though.

~ by deveil on AprilUTCb000000amSat, 08 Apr 2006 04:38:00 +000006 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “I’m going to slap you right in the fist with my face”

  1. That’s adorable…..don’t remember that doll though! 🙂

  2. Ya know…..I don’t remember that doll either. However, what brought back memories for me was that I had that same yellow GI Joe helicopter!!! And it also came with this matching two seater all terrain jeep of sorts. And all my GI Joe’s had fuzzy beards and chests……which, looking back now, explains a lot. 🙂

  3. LOL–Flip Wilson! What a cute doll tho. 🙂

  4. Wow — A doll with multiple-personality disorder. Did you ask for that?

    I am jealous of that copter toy, though. That looks s-w-e-e-t.

Leave a Reply

 
