Happy Birthday Dena


I’ve taken thousands of pictures of my sister, This is not the best picture I’ve taken of her, but it is one of my favorites because it was taken by me years ago, when I first started getting interested in photography. It was taken with my first camera. Both of my sisters let me take pictures of them. I’m not sure what it is I love so much about this picture, maybe I just can see the love in her eyes that always saw being her brother! Happy Birthday little sis, I love you!

~ by deveil on MarchUTCb000000amThu, 09 Mar 2006 03:35:00 +000006 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday Dena”

  1. I have mentioned before, your sister is a beuatiful woman.

  2. I think you’re right. It is easy to see the love she has for you in this photo. You are blessed indeed.

  3. Very nice site! » » »

Leave a Reply

 
