My sister ate dogfood


Someone asked me the other day why I had such beautiful sisters. Well they have always been beautiful to me, I thought about it, and maybe it was that dogfood. This is my sister that I posted the feminine picture of two entries ago.

~ by deveil on MarchUTCb000000amSun, 05 Mar 2006 04:35:00 +000006 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “My sister ate dogfood”

  1. The photos are great, but just as well, I love hearing the stories about your sisters. What a close family you must be…good for your parents.

  2. Too Funny. I needed a laugh. Thanks.

  3. HAh! That was a fabulous Monday morning pick-me-up!!!Thank you! I do love your photos!

  4. did you all grow up on a farm? funny cause as a kid i ate dog food also….what us farm kids will do!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
