HNT


Man I sure have been sleepy lately.

~ by deveil on MarchUTCb000000amFri, 03 Mar 2006 01:02:00 +000006 19, 2007.

12 Responses to “HNT”

  1. GOD DAMN Derek… that is ONE HOT PICTURE… The things I would LOVE to do to that hairy ass… So – who was the lucky man who got to take the pic…

  2. Sleepy hey?
    😛
    YUM!
    Happy HNT!!

  3. BIgger!!!!! Why is such a HOT photo so small? I want it bigger! (I’m really not a size queen.)

  4. HAHA… First off, you know that RJ is lying! (But I didn’t tell you!)

    Great photo… Happy HNT!

    Thankx for the compliment… mind if I add yours to mine?

  5. I think I need to lie down after that…now where can I go get some sleep? HHNT

  6. The thoughts going through my mind right now. HOT DAMN. HHNT

  7. Happy HNT!

  8. Damn… Babee… let me climb on top. I’ll start with my tongue at your neck and work my way down to that SWEET SPOT. 😉

  9. You know, I just HAD to come back and drool over that ass one more time… and I was slobbering from the mouth also…

  10. I’m with R.J. A little bigger please. =-)

  11. mmmmmmmmmmmm where have I been all week to miss this nice slice of heaven 🙂

  12. Hot!

Leave a Reply

 
