Round Robin Challenge: Let the Good Times Roll



Challenge: Round Robin
Tess, author of the journal, “
First Digital Photos,” has chosen as our next Round Robin subject, Laisser le Bon Temps Rouler or Let The Good Times Roll. One of my favorite ways to let the good times roll is taking the kids on a jog, my sister has this wonderful stroller for runners. This thing goes pretty fast and the kids love it. Actually doing just about anything with them is a good time. But they love to go fast all of them.

Check out the other links

Carly…

Ellipsis…Suddenly CarlyPosted!

Karen… Outpost MâvarinPosted!

Tess… First Digital PhotosPosted!

Chris… My Photographic Life

Derek… Derek’s Picture Of The DayPosted!my other blog

Betty… My Day My Interests

Julie… Julie’s Web Journal

Sara… Animated SeasonsPosted!

Celeste… My Day And Thoughts

(AOL and BlogSpot)Dorn… Through The Eyes Of The Beholder

Sassy… Sassy’s Eye

Steven… (sometimes) photoblog

DesLily… Here There and Everywhere (BlogSpot and AOL)Posted!

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000amThu, 16 Feb 2006 00:28:00 +000006 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “Round Robin Challenge: Let the Good Times Roll”

  1. Those kids are adorable! The black and white one at the bottom is my favorite shot, but there’s a lotto like here. – Karen

  2. You are so good at expression, I love the interpertation.

  3. Derek!

    What a wonderful interpretation ! My nasty mind immediately started evoking images of …well never mind! I’ve been in a mischief mode lately;0)

    Anyhoo, when I was in junior high and about 11, my mom had another baby at after 10 years. Then she immediately had a nervous breakdown, unfortunately. My baby sister would wait patiently till I got home from school each day so I could walk her in her stroller. I was her mother in those days and I loved walking her!

    Your collage is just beautiful. You are very gifted in so many ways Derek!

    God bless!

    Maryanne

  4. Those kids look like they’re having a great time.

Leave a Reply

 
