Last year at the Gater River Run my sister and he…


Last year at the Gater River Run my sister and her husband, fiance at the time brought my niece Autumn to see me run the 15K race. I took this picture of her after the race playing in the fountain down by the river. Sherry told her not to get wet, as you can see she didn’t look too worried about what she said.

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmMon, 06 Feb 2006 19:53:00 +000006 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “Last year at the Gater River Run my sister and he…”

  1. Wonderful photograph and what a lovely name, Autumn!

  2. I love all of your pictures. This one is just awsome! I just popped over from J-Land to check you out. I found you from Donna. Take care and you and mike have a great weekend. TerryAnn.

Leave a Reply

 
