Patrick Muldoon Woofy Celeb of the Week


Well since I’ve been off with the bad back, I actually watched a soap opera, real masculine huh. I had remembered this guy played on Days Of Our Lives so I watched it only to find out he’d been replaced with another guy. Oh well. The new guys was good, but I liked the old Austin better.

~ by deveil on JanuaryUTCb000000pmMon, 30 Jan 2006 19:23:00 +000006 19, 2007.

7 Responses to “Patrick Muldoon Woofy Celeb of the Week”

  1. I don’t know who he is, or what he has played in – I just want to go face first into the chest of hair…

  2. Thanks for stopping by our blog…and Yes he does get better with age.

  3. Damn he is fine to look at. WOOF.

  4. Someone drain that pool!

  5. He is handsome, but could use a little bit of facial hair. Just my 2 cents worth. 🙂

  6. I remember him, I just don’t remember what else he’s been in… still, he’d be a right tasty meat snack!

  7. he was in the movie Starship Troopers (along with Caaper Van Dien)

Leave a Reply

 
