Once Were Warriors


Justin asked the question what is your type. So I decided to start adding a favorite website link that I enjoy. This one is Fausto’s website. Of course my Mike is my type. Fausto has always been one that I’ve thought of as my type for as long as I can remember. Yes Fausto does it for me. I could go on and on, but I’ll just say Woof and here’s his website. One that describes type for me.
http://www.oncewerewarriors.net/VIKINGUR/index.html

~ by deveil on JanuaryUTCb000000pmFri, 27 Jan 2006 13:44:00 +000006 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Once Were Warriors”

  1. grrr!

  2. he’s hawt

  3. Thanks for the link… very hot.

    And informative too. 😛

Leave a Reply

 
