Today on my lunch break…




Today on my lunch break I snapped a few pictures of Denise so she could have some Christmas pictures to give her friends, thought they turned out quite nice. I love the river.

~ by deveil on DecemberUTCb000000pmThu, 15 Dec 2005 23:50:00 +000005 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “Today on my lunch break…”

  1. yeah..I love the background and Denise’ pics turned out well…it’s like a professional photo shoot~
    Journally Yours,
    Gem 🙂
    http://journals.aol.com/libragem007/JournallyYours/

  2. Hi there, I was surfing the internet and I found your blog. I like the way how this all works. I’ll come by again.

    Many thanks,

    B.S. in Electrical Engineering LPN Online Degree

Leave a Reply

 
