Summer has come and gone, and here it is winter …

Summer has come and gone, and here it is winter now. I’ve been going through all my pictures I took of my sister at her wedding in May. I think this one is my favorite, her eyes just seem to sparkle.

~ by deveil on DecemberUTCb000000pmSat, 03 Dec 2005 21:29:00 +000005 19, 2007.

One Response to “Summer has come and gone, and here it is winter …”

  1. Oh yeah! Much better over here! She’s gorgeous and looks so happy. Is she still in Newlywed Bliss? 😉

Leave a Reply

 
