Little Big Man is Ethan, he’s walking …


Little Big Man is Ethan, he’s walking around everywhere now, I think his favorite word was “Hot”, I loved when I swoop him up and talk to him in a whisper, he makes little whisper sounds right back to me. This kid loves too eat. He makes this wonderful ahhh sound evertime you show him a piece of food. I see my Papa when I look in his eyes, but I also see myself, from pictures I’ve seen of myself when I was this age.

~ by deveil on NovemberUTCb000000amWed, 30 Nov 2005 03:30:00 +000005 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
