Photo Friday: Cold

It’s been a while since I posted a www.photofriday.com picture, as everyone knows my niece and nephews are usually my favorite subjects.  When I took this of my nephew Eli this past winter, we went out with his little coat on to take some pictures.   His face got so white, I told him he looked like a snowman, Eli is the more serious of the little ones, I think he was the first one to actually say Uncle Derek.   My real name, not Duck or Dig-It, he says it sometimes cause he thinks it’s funny, but he told me from a early age, your name is Derek, I’m calling you Uncle Derek.   That morning as I was snapping pictures he said I think it’s too cold for pictures your camera may freeze, so we ran back in the house and got warm by the heater.   I’m missing the family as you can see.

~ by deveil on AprilUTCb000000pmFri, 18 Apr 2008 18:55:13 +000008 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Photo Friday: Cold”

  1. such eyes!

  2. What an angelic little face…so full of the future. :)

  3. What a cute kid and nice picture!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

