Fine Friday: Richard and Photo Friday: The Good Life

richard.jpgrick_big_popwindow.jpgrick_village.jpg 

 

 

It’s time for Fine Friday, I kind of like using my blogger bud’s as my Fine Men, there’s a lot of you guys out there.   Today I was thinking of Richard at http://mondoricko.blogspot.com/ , tomorrow is his thirty sixth birthday, and I couldn’t resist making him my Fine Friday man.   He’s brilliant, funny, and sexy as he can be, I mean look he’s all of the Village People and we can have a fantasy of him as each one.  He’s a great writer too.   I’ve been hooked on his blog for a while now.   I wish I lived in California sometimes.   Well I guess I should visit before I make statements like that.   Check him out, he’s the bomb.  Here’s is personal website. http://richardandreoli.com/
       
    It’s Photo Friday today as well, and it’s The Good Life
thegoodlife.jpg
   lemonlight.gif
    Something about this picture of my niece I took last week  made me think of the good life, it’s always good but it’s especially good when I have family here close.   We were shopping and she saw this chair and she just plopped down on it, waiting for me to take a picture.   She knew I would.   She’s always like butterflies ever since I wrote this story about her.  We had just looked at Swarkovski butterflies for her birthday right before we found this bench, and I did a little photoshop with another one of my pictures to put her in this little magical bench.

A MOST OUTRAGEOUS Fairy Tale

 

~ by deveil on MarchUTCb000000pmFri, 14 Mar 2008 17:53:26 +000008 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “Fine Friday: Richard and Photo Friday: The Good Life”

  1. WOOF! Richard is smoking hot! You sure do know how to pick ‘em. ;)

    What a cute photo of your niece.

  2. Your fine Friday post has made a fine Monday for me. YUMMY!.

    The fairytale pic is just magical.

  3. Great photo of your niece. Looks magical.

    Richard is a hottie. Great pics of him!

  4. what a handsome fellow; and the village people set up is to die.

  5. I’m blushing all shades of red right now… like a spanked bottom, or something like that. Thanks for the love. You’re the best!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

